Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Guide: Walkthroughs for ALL Levels

Angry Birds Seasons Pig Days Teaser Image
Welcome to the our complete Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Walkthrough Guide for quick access to all Pig Days levels. Pig Days are themed weekly levels celebrating various special events, anniversaries and holidays from around the world. If you need help with any of the levels our walkthroughs are below. Also, be sure to also enter your scores on our Pig Days leaderboard and compete against the best flingers from around the world.

Suspected Schedule

With a bit of sleuthing, we think we have determined the dates of the first few levels! Note that these dates are subject to change and are absolutely not a guarantee.

Timing: Levels appear to unlock at approximately 1AM PDT (4AM EDT, 8AM UTC, or go here if you need more times).

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: v4.1.0

Chapter 2: v4.2.0

Chapter 3: v5.0.0

Chapter 4: v5.2.0

Chapter 5: v5.3.1

Chapter 6: v6.0.0

Categories
Tags
13
Categories
Tags
25
Categories
Tags
24
Categories
Tags
16
Categories
Tags
13
Categories
Tags
18
Categories
Tags
14
Categories
Tags
13
Categories
Tags
17
Categories
Tags
21
Categories
Tags
14
Categories
Tags
11
Categories
Tags
72
Categories
Tags
38
Categories
Tags
28
Categories
Tags
17
Categories
Tags
24
Categories
Tags
20
Categories
Tags
36
Categories
Tags
51
Tags: Guides, News, Seasons, The Pig Days
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Guides, The Pig Days, Walkthroughs

    Comments (47)

    Profile photo of annachRank: Avian Overlord with 19435 points
    By annach (@annach)

    New Pig Day is unlocked: First Spaceflight. 3-star threshold is 157k: 156580 is 2 stars, 157320 is 3 stars. @admins

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *