Rovio's Social Media & Community Manager representing in the Nest!

Home Forums Angry Birds Friends Forum Rovio's Social Media & Community Manager representing in the Nest!

• Hey guys!

I’m a Social Media & Community Manager at Rovio, mainly taking care of campaigns and fan interaction in SoMe channels (Facebook, YouTube, Twitter etc). I’m quite new to the nest, but thought it’d be important to check in from time to time to see what’s up in this community and try to reply to questions on behalf of Rovio whenever I get a chance.

On the games side I’m mainly keeping an eye on Angry Birds Friends, Angry Birds Go! and Angry Birds Transformers, so you’ll see me dropping by those forums.

Feel free to say hi! I look forward to getting to know this community more each day!

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 222 total)
  • Replies
  • Bird Leader
    @birdleader

Hi and Welcome @wingmanjuan! It’s great to see you here, and I look forward to some fun discussions. Also, please enjoy your shiny new “Celebrity Judge” badge.

sal9
    @sal9

Hi @wingmanjuan Glad to see you here. I just finished posting this weeks ABF tournament. Great theme!

dmsral
    @dmsral

Hi @wingmanjuan, welcome to the Nest!

Kathy
    @kathy

Welcome to the Nest @wingmanjuan It’s very Encouraging to have you here and checking in with Nesters! to see Rovio take an interest in our comments and any issues is refreshing:) I don’t really play the versions you mentioned above , will you also accept discussion on other versions of Angry Birds?

hooksfan
    @hooksfan

@wingmanjuan welcome to the Nest. The only game haven’t played is Angry Birds Transformers. I was once a diehard Angry Birds, Go fan but with the continuous crashes during game play and no success with the fixes suggested by Rovio I uninstalled Go…it Rovio can fix that I would gladly install it again.

WingmanJuan
    @wingmanjuan

@birdleader Awesome! Thanks :)

WingmanJuan
    @wingmanjuan

Thanks @kathy