The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2325
  • 159772 Comments
  • Ohh @fenikus sorry i was just skimming through. .iDo like brick and mortar though.m hands on buying/trying no waiting. .I'm not very good at spending money to wait for my purchase. Never did like layaway either..
  • C'mon!!
  • Loll @fenikus no noone works at home depot!! And ya that third shot out killing me I actually on one time had more destruction than your video but lower score..uhmm I think second shot you don't get as many points from the tnt blowing the stones as if they break on their own?
  • @Kathy, as long as you get mid 150Ks after second shot, I don't think it matters. Actually, I take that back: if you can get the first shot to destroy the entire lower level like in my video, there is a way to send second bird so that it explodes TNTs where they lay and continue as usual to take out bananas. Haven't gotten it to work yet but it has top score potential.
  • That is how got my ccurrent score @fenikus the tnt faliing and BR going through the banana's and the 'milk ' ? But usually only getting 199k -203k :/
  • Ya @kelani only 203k 550 not enough:/
    @Fenikus Has 206k
  • yer a point snob :P
  • @Kelani, so you've been buying the same brand seeds from the same store for 4 years and they were always mislabeled? Idk, I would have changed something after year #2, lol.

So what's your longest positive review? Short and sweet is good, but when I see a review like "the product works great", it somehow doesn't instill confidence :-)

Edit: I meant *shortest* positive review!
  • Where 's @Pa I'm tellin'
  • @kelani !!! Why are you calling me a 'Point Snob' ? I don't get it? Aren't we all striving for more points? Your Not? Really I'm serious why would you say that? I'm #15"in level #6 trying to get into top 10?
  • Where is Pa? Haven't been in all day?