The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2210
  • 159769 Comments
  • You all still trying to figure out that photo?. Roflmao !!
  • @kelani I can't believe how much fun I've had as a result of simply posting a pic of my tired dogs. Speaking of which.... What breed are they?
  • Happy pagechanger @kathy IKR? Too funny!
  • Lol @ABCrazy ..thanks
  • Soccer is on -- laterz @all (will check in later to see if the sport mystery has been solved).
  • shhhhush! I haven't seen it yet Ma.
  • Who's playing today @fenikus? He says like he cares now that the US of A is out.
  • @Kathy do you mean the ones that sneak up and steal sunbathers' drinks, or the ones that find other monkeys' hiding places and steal their snacks?
  • Well, I've already guessed string on a stick and wrestling @Kelani. Ma guessed hockey and you guessed horses. Your running out of choices.
    That only leaves Track and Field for someone to narrow down.
  • @ABcrazy I'm not good at dog breeds, but they look like a Boxer and Great Pyrenees.

@Rat well she said it was one of my last 5 guesses. It is Texas, so Shooting seems obvious, but diving/swimming seems more likely. I have no idea.

string on a stick? lol. Is that like Ball in a cup?
  • Those monkeys aren't after just food. They'll steal you blind. Anything they can carry. Wallets, hats, sunglasses, etc. They're great pickpockets.
  • @kelani the ones that sneak up and steal tourists drinks lol
    No worries @Pa I won't spoil it for ya;)
    See ya @fenikus enjoy the soccer game; )
  • Lol @pa I think you've told me about those Monkeys before..hee hee..
  • I know I will, and have, offended somebody. But that's how I see rhythmic gymnastics. String on a stick with prancing. How did that become a sport?
  • lol. Hope none of them steal @Rat's i-pad. That'd be no good at all. :)