Sonic Dash

Home Forums Angry Birds Epic Forum Sonic Dash

• Since Sonic Dash starts very quickly from now, would anyone like to post pictures about the levels when the event starts? I don’t really want to choose the wrong birds.

• • •

Common Bugs

• Game Freeze: The only time I’ve had a freeze was when I used Sonic’s “passive” ability (Mirror Image) and its use resulted in knocking out all opponents.
    • Leaderboard “Hackers/Dummies”: These are not actually hackers. Rovio occasionally adds dummy opponents that you must pass; else, leaves beta testers on the leaderboard.
Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 404 total)
  • Replies
  • RuCustum
    @rucustum

I just started playing this, not sure how much time I missed. I have 2 players with the same name, level, and score on my leader board. “Bond” currently has 21,625. next highest on the board is 5,025 which seems realistic.

Any one else see something like this?

LeUsername
    @thisepicplayer

They’re hacking.

SeasonsKing
    @theangrybird

I just played the levels, though I forgot to take any pictures of them.

It seems that you can only unlock Sonic after defeating Level 3, which after that you will have to wait 24 hours for the next levels to be released. The levels itself seem to have different enemies to appear randomly. I used Chuck – Rainbird, Bomb – Pirate and Blues – Spies for Level 1, Red – Paladin, Chuck – Rainbird and Blues – Spies for Level 2 and 3, which aren’t too hard to beat. :)

Angry Johnny
    @angryjohnny

The event have just begun half an hour ago. I have a player with over 3000 points on place number 1. Probably just dummy people put there by Rovio to make you play harder though.

t_russell
    @tigerussell

Get ready to have your team crippled by sonic the hedgehog. Once freed you have to use him and he sucks!

Sutekh137
    @sutekh137

@RuCustum

I am seeing the exact same thing:

1. Bond with 21625
    2. Unnamed Player (with no level?) with 5200
    3. Dffrfddd with 5025