The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2703
  • 159678 Comments
  • What's a budgie?
  • @rat9 this is what my hubby calls the girls in the nest ;)
    https://youtu.be/PdpvpKt-r7k
    So for some unknown (hubby choice) reason we are watching "The boy in the striped pyjamas " Just your sort of film @kathy......not. I see tears in my future:(
  • lol there is that 'budgie' word again roflmao @jlz-666
    and thanks the dressage test went well in my eyes,,but I'm no expert, ,Jessica was almost in tears when she got through,,granted it was 90° a long day, her first test was at 11 45 this afternoon, then just hang around and do warm ups until 3:49 ,which turned into 4pm , the owner of the horse and Jessica 's trainer was a bitchy..but Jessica was happy i came ,it helped releive her stress a little bit:/
  • hmm @jlz -666 I'll have to look that movie up, never heard of it..tears because it's sad, or tears of boredom?
  • i will try to post the video later,,my battery is charging up:)
    O.k Fling time
    OB I'll have a Blue Mongo please :)
  • Oh, a budgie. I knew that. I haven't seen the "Pyjamas" or "Pajamas" movie yet. I think maybe it's too cerebral for me today Jules.
  • Lol Jlz "budgies"
    Nighty night, been watching Glastonbury, it's muddy (again) .....
  • Yep, my that's what my hubby thinks of you all!
    Just about to go to bed. @kathy @rat @hunnybunny
    Movie review