Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough On Finn Ice Level 1-7

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons On Finn Ice Level 1-7. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 68200 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

Drop the Sardine Can to the base rock below and it drifts to the left and hits the fish below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *