Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough On Finn Ice Level 1-6

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons On Finn Ice Level 1-6. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 68670 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

1. Blue Birds into left side glass wall
2. Big Brother into the two pigs on top of left structure and takes out a lot of the pigs on the right
3. Tony into the remains of the left structure
4. Sardine Can into the two snow balls piles on the left

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *