Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough On Finn Ice Level 1-8

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons On Finn Ice Level 1-8. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 68730 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

1. Tony between the right two stacks of snow balls. TNT is activated and destroys a most of the snow balls.
2. Pink Bird into the second snow ball pile from the left side.
3. Land the Sardine Can into the left most pile of snow balls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *