Who’s still around from the very beginning (Oct/Nov 2014)?

Home Forums Angry Birds Transformers Forum Who’s still around from the very beginning (Oct/Nov 2014)?

• I can’t believe I’m still playing this 🤦‍♂️

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 31 total)
  • Replies
  • otter
    @otter

I’ve been here since day 1…….

GrimLockdown
    @grimlockdown

[ I posted an answer but this board doesn’t show it here but shows it in my activity, so I had to add this text in order to get this posted ]

I have played ABT since it soft launched in iOS at Sep 25 2014. 🙋🏼‍♂️

Here is a memory lane topic: What’s Your Rank

FlusteredBirb
    @flusteredbirb

I was there Day 1, took a break for a few years after Rodimus came around, came back last year.

SnTrooper
    @sntrooper

Not quite the beginning. I started playing in early January 2015.

Hydro
    @iihydro-blastii

Began playing in 2015, and now im revisiting my childhood game once again

MillForce2k
    @millforce2k

Playing since mid-Nov ’14, and playing on the same Android tablet.

ph
    @ph

Started in Jan 2015 and still here

The Dark Knight
    @elpapam

I started 15 December of 2014. And i am still playing the game not so much but i am trying to unlock each new character.

Traveler
    @traveler

I started in Mid November 2014 on my IPad and still playing

Asen_77
    @asen

Playing since the beginning and don’t remember to miss a single day since then 😀. This is crazy 😂

chimichangachick
    @mecstaveler

I finally found the way here! Now if I can just find the games again! I love everybody and miss everybody and I’m dying to find a way to download seasons and start playing again where did the games go? It’s a good that The Forum just popped up in my email. I’ve been trying to write like crazy and I keep getting disconnected. I love this game and I love this forum and I miss my friends! We’re the cool kids if we’re still here right? LOL

deindiaan
    @deindiaan