This topic is ONLY for expert players OK

Home Forums Angry Birds Transformers Forum This topic is ONLY for expert players OK

• This is a different topic from the others so,bellow please post your greatest achievements.These achievements are different!

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Replies
  • TheRedBird
    @redbird-justin

my greatest achievement is 0% armor :)

Optimus_Pig
    @optimuspig

I don’t know if I’d consider myself an “expert” player, since I’m still learning new stuff about the game all the time from the folks here at ABN ….

But anyway, I’d say that my greatest achievement is completing 86/86 achievements! I never thought I’d get them all (especially after Rovio added a bunch of new ones in the middle of last year in the big update when they added the silo and energonicons, etc. not to mention that same update wiped a couple of my achievements, and the “Roll Out” achievement that refused to add any progress for the first nine months of the game).

In most games I’ve played, I don’t play nearly enough to earn more than a small handful of achievements, so call this a case of persistence and playing ABT way more than I should!

(Which should be an achievement in itself, what with all the bugginess and inconsistency in rules and gameplay we’ve had to suffer through over the past two years!)

Optimus_Pig
    @optimuspig

LOL. But so true.

sheepybach
    @paul13

Not an expert but i’d say my biggest achievement is that i’m still here playing lol

Nightcrawler
    @sam-spargo

My biggest achievement is getting over 100,000 coin on a node https://www.angrybirdsnest.com/members/sam-spargo/album/picture/19316/

Geli
    @geli

rememebering too sot the red lite wit a finger ponying at it in pig citey

Geli
    @geli

rememebering too sot the red lite wit a finger ponying at it in pig citeye

otter
    @otter