Is AB2 worth it? (Warning: contains rant)

Home Forums Angry Birds 2 Forum Is AB2 worth it? (Warning: contains rant)

• I never thought I’d have to ask this question about an Angry Birds game.
    I’ve been a fan of Angry Birds games ever since the original and apart from Seasons and Friends, I never missed out on the old AB games and I got Bad Piggies too. All were amazing to play, up to Star Wars 2.
    Later I was on a break from AB games for a while playing other games, but a few months ago I started playing Epic again, then the original and then I decided to download POP!. That was the first game that actually made me seriously question what has become of the Angry Birds franchise. Sure, I’ve seen Rovio going crazy with merchandise and all the new Angry Birds games but I never really minded.