Arena Career

Home Forums Angry Birds Epic Forum Arena Career

• Hi! I’m Jake and I am fairly new to this game (about 3 days now). And the most interesting part of the game for me is the arena.

The reason why I wrote this is to gather some info on what class is good later in the arena. So far, I am doing good with Rainbird, Pirate, and Tricksters.

My strategy is to dish out some HP of the enemy squad by casting Rainbird’s Acid Rain and at the same time, use Arrr! and Cheer of the remaining two. Second round determines if I am to use Pirate’s explode or continue damaging the enemy squad. I prefer knocking them all out at the same time for me to be able to beat the enemy’s flag with pleasure.

Below is a photo taken after two arena fights.

Have a great hairday! :)

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Replies
  • FreckledPig147
    @freckledpig147