The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 1472
  • 159712 Comments
  • I'll BBS gotta do a report on the Jodi trial and the latest antics from her hired gun the Quack as I call him for those over the pond that don't get the coverage!! LOL :D
  • Cool @Kimmiecv I'm hanging in mine & dine not doing to bad just working on averaged getting scores up
    What to you mean you gotta do report on Jodi for us or for work?
    Gosh i don't even know what your work is I'm such a jerk.:(
  • @bird_addict -- Don't know what to say. Good to know that your daughter is OK. These kind of things stop your world, and make you remember what's important. We should all think about what's more important more often.
  • @kimmiecv @Kathy I'm just following, ready to pass level 9. :-)
  • @Kimmiecv draw keeps saying you sent me a drawing but i go there and it's not my turn
    Last one was peacock guess I'm not good at bird lol..
    Turning in flashlight gonna flirk a bit..((((hugs)))) GNite all:) happy flingin night crew:)
  • Good going @ABCrazy night..
  • @Kathy I'm getting your comments in mine n dine so I can see your progress with most of them! :) I don't know that I ever told you what I do so no jerk for you! LOL I just sent you a draw and yep I got the word straight away no prob with your drawing, however I only just sent it so I'm not sure why it said that but it should be there now!

@abcrazy your moving right along eh! :) I'm hoping I can make good headway to finish it up so Kathy and I can move on to Hoth but next weeks going to slow me down for a bit, hmmm maybe Kathy too since she's getting dental work done as well!
  • *shines KitKats flashlight for her use tomorrow and sets out candles to help her flirk then see her safely to Dreamland * Good luck in the caves! Sleep well and see ya tomorrow! Kiss kiss