Level Glitches & Bugs (Moved to the "New Forum"!) Page 11
  • 1033 Comments
  • GameCenter never gave rankings for individual levels. Crystal did, but GameCenter only went as low as Episode (or Chapter in ABo).
  • Hey all, just wanted to report that after a year of playing, I finally got Smash Maniac. It's not bugged, it IS attainable although it took a LOT of hours. If I were to guess, probably 300+ hours. I can tell you I routinely did not let the level finish so I have to assume blocks are counted as soon as they are smashed.
  • Sorry, I'm probably in the wrong place, but don't know where to post this. I am trying to buy my ABSpace for PC, and I get to checkout, and cannot proceed because it says my email is NOT valid. I've been using the same email for 15 years, and have used it here since I've bought all the other games plus I have also received comments from here addressed to my email . HELP. I just don't know how to proceed. Needless to say I am anxious to get into "space". Thanks for your help.
  • A friends daughter downloaded Angry Birds Space on her iPod 4th generation and can play it but every time she does a level it closes Angry Birds she has to re load. It does register her playing the game so she doesn't lose her stars or levels but it just keeps shutting down on her.

Anyone have any idea if this is a bug or how to solve the problem?

Thanks
  • Try restarting the device to clear up some RAM
  • Slim, I wrote the comment about not being able to enter my email address for buying "Space", I wonder if you could tell me if there's another site from which I can purchase the game. Rovio DID write me (wonders of wonder ), but said to be sure to make sure there were no spaces etc. when I enter my address, all of which I checked and double checked, and since the site STILL won't take my address saying it's invalid, I really want to find another source.
    Thanks so much for your opinion.
    Barbbjb