Impossible

Home Forums Angry Birds 2 Forum Impossible

• Since 5am this morning I have been trying to win in the arena, I have been absolutely anhilated every single game by all levels of players. I’ve just lost by 5 million points against a player who was 15 levels below me. This game just tries and tries to make you spend money. All it does for me is piss me off.

Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Replies
  • PolarBearCabal
    @shea-harkness

#1 in my league I’m pretty sure is either a cheater or a bot. 124 stars less than an hour after the league starts. Doesn’t matter when I play, the stars for #1 increase within half an hour of my game.

I pretty much only play the arena because I find it most fun. But I’m also quite new to the game, so maybe this is normal.

jo-ha
    @jo-ha

I wouldn’t say “normal” but fairly usual. From week to week, there are Players with over 100, even 200 oder 300 stars before I collect my rewards… since I live in Germany and the league Ends in the middle of the night I don’t really question that. Nevertheless, it is definitely possible to make over 100 stars an hour, though you have to be ruthless and probably using spells.

cognitive
    @cognitive

I’m not sure a human player could easily put up 100 stars per hour. Even with spells (which I use) I get 9 or 10 maybe 75% of the time, and that means 12-13 games to get 100 stars. Doable, but not day after day, week after week. I’ve done 200-300 star days but that’s not something enjoyable.

Also you may get opponents that are good (not your usual 8-10M weaklings) and even 5 stars is an effort sometimes.

Lofty
    @lofty

It’s back to normal now, winning realistically and losing when deserved. But I’m now over 200 stars behind the leaders which look like bots, so its pointless playing.

B
    @buzzindahood

Add level 1026 to the list of impossibilities….

Psygaz
    @psygaz