Does anyone know if progress lost due to Facebook issues can be recovered?
I recently tried logging into Facebook after quite some time being logged out. I was met with an error message. Had I left it there I would probably have been alright but when I went back to seasons home page I was given option to log in as guest so I did and when I went back to game I found I was locked out of all levels from South Hamerica to Trick or Treat. Also birdwear was gone etc.
I know quite a few of you have more knowledge about these things than I do so I just wondered if the data was retrievable or not. And what would happen if I uninstalled then reinstalled the game.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.