Floor 60, Jackpot Egg, but no rewards!

Home Forums Angry Birds 2 Forum Floor 60, Jackpot Egg, but no rewards!

• I’ve already posted this on the AB2 FB page but I’m going to do the same here for a bit more exposure. I had real rotten luck with the Tower of Fortune in general and the cruellest thing happened last week when I didn’t receive what I earned. I am still awaiting a response from Rovio support about it.

I’ve been playing since 2016 and have reached the upper level of ToF on only two occasions: first time in November 2018 (which I posted a video of in my YouTube channel) and then again in April 2019.

The third time, last week, I managed to reach level 60 and was lucky enough to get he right card for the Jackpot Egg. But I could not connect to get my rewards!

The video (and posted to the FB group) I took shows me trying to connect via Wifi and mobile data, but it didn’t work. The video stopped at 00:31 on Tuesday morning 10th December. I then processed and uploaded the video to the FB group which was posted at 00:47. I also submitted my request to Rovio support at 00:53 UTC, with their confirmation email response came straight back to me at the same time.

I am missing:

• 3x apples
    • 7608x feathers
    • 12x blizzard spells
    • 1,620 gems
    • 420 black pearls
    • 16x mighty eagle spells
    • 14x inflator spells
    • 21x chilli spells
    • 1x steampunk hat
    • 5x duck spells
    • 1x Jackpot Egg

I won / earned / acquired etc this rewards fair and square, but they were not applied to my account. Yes, it’s only a game but I wouldn’t feel so passionately about this if I didn’t love playing it.

It’s been a week since I submitted my request and it’s only fair that I get what I fairly earned. What should I do if Rovio don’t give me what I am entitled to? To be honest I’m looking for Rovio to restore some faith and do what’s right.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Replies
  • Buster
    @doulgas