Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough The Pig Days Level 2-8

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Level 2-8. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: Mighty Eagle, The Pig Days
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

    Comments (1)

    Rank: Sling God with 54390 points
    By wrw01 (@wrw01)

    1. First two birds like the ABN video
    2. Yellow Bird into the floating red platform on the right
    3. Pink Bird into the wood pile
    4. White Bird drops egg on debris below and takes out some of the remaining floating bubbles
    5. Sardine Can into the stones on the right

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *