Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough The Pig Days Level 1-9

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Level 1-9.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 69525 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

1. Orange and Yellow Birds destroying the middle 2 story house structure
2. Soft arc the Sardine Can so it lands in the fruit pile on the left.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *