Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough The Pig Days Level 1-6

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Level 1-6.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 67305 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

1. Used all five birds to take out the pigs starting in the upper right with the Blue Birds and working to the left and middle.
2. Reversed soft launch and landed the Sardine Can on the angled section of the large wing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *