Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough The Pig Days Level 1-4

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Level 1-4.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 67405 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

Fling the Sardine Can to the left to hit the two columns. The Mighty Eagle does the rest for the feather.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *