Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough The Pig Days Level 1-15

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Level 1-15. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 69470 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

1. Arc the Orange Bird into the right side of the left ship does damage to the left and middle ships.
2. White Bird’s egg on the gold statue.
3. Yellow Bird into the far right ship.
4. Yellow Bird into the far right ship again or a debris pile.
5. Arc the Sardine Can into the area where the middle ship was located.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *