Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough On Finn Ice Level 1-13

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons On Finn Ice Level 1-13. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: Mighty Eagle, On Finn Ice
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

    Comments (1)

    Rank: Sling God with 54280 points
    By wrw01 (@wrw01)

    1. Blue Birds into the suspended sleigh and reindeers dropping them on the trees and the sleigh slides down the hill
    2. Tony into the pit activating the tnt/stone
    3. Yellow Bird into the base of the trees on the right
    4. Drop the Sardine Can into the pit where the tnt/stone was located

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *