Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough On Finn Ice Level 1-1 -

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons On Finn Ice Level 1-1. You can find the 3 star walkthrough here.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: ,
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

Comments (1)

Rank: Sling God with 62590 points
By wrw01 (@wrw01)

Launch the Sardine Can into the left most pig and it comes to rest just to the left of the tnt box. All tnt boxes are activated and one stone box with the “x” remains.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *