Question About Weekly Monster Pigs & Special Ship Parts

Home Forums Angry Birds Fight! Forum Question About Weekly Monster Pigs & Special Ship Parts

• I have special ship parts that were super duper strong at fighting the Kaiju Family Monster Pigs. The parts aren’t as good as my other ship parts, so I’m not using them anymore.

My question is will either [a] the Kaiju Family monster pigs come back in a few weeks or every once in awhile or [b] the same ship parts will be super duper strong against other monster pigs that may come up in a weekly tournament?

If the same monster pigs don’t come back and/or the same parts aren’t super special against other monster pigs in the future, then I’d want to sell off the parts as they’re not as good as my other ship parts & use them to enhance the better parts BUT if they’ll be useful in the future at some point in time, I want to hold onto them & will save coins up later to enhance the more powerful ship parts.

I’m new to the game so I don’t know if the same monster pigs come back eventually and/or the same ship parts are super special against other tournament special pigs. The parts say they’re special specifically against the Kaiju family – but I don’t know if this changes with other [special] monster pigs that may have tournaments later.

The parts are the:
    Shark Ship Bow [SS+ 3/4 Stars – 2526 Attack]
    Shark Ship Mast
    Shark Ship Hull [SS++ 3/5 Stars – 2356 Heart]

For example, I have a Black Soul Ship Hull [SS] that is at 2450 Heart, with only 2/3 stars. Since it’s higher than the Shark Ship and I can make it even higher, should I sell the Shark Ship Hull & enhance the Black Soul Ship Hull?

But against the Kaiju family, the shark ship stuff gave me over 10K in Defense so if they’re coming back or another set of monster pigs is impacted by the Shark Ship stuff – is it worth holding onto?