New Event – I’m Just a Soldier

Home Forums Angry Birds Transformers Forum New Event – I’m Just a Soldier

• It’s Thursday already so it’s time for a new event!

This event uses two TFs and an energonicon.

The event banner for I’m just a soldier

The bonus squad is Command, consisting of General Optimus Prime, Lord Megatron, Major Ultra Magnus, and Major Shockwave. If you haven’t bought war Prime Passes you can now unlock all these TFs.

All these TFs are also in the exchange with accessories. Edit: But only if you bought Prime pass(es).

Have fun and good luck!

Viewing 20 replies - 1 through 20 (of 20 total)
  • Replies
  • BarbieB
    @barbieb

Darn! I guessed that this would be next week’s event. I was planning to upgrade my favorite Command bots this week (General OP & Major Shockwave… both only at level 10), but I guess that’ll have to do for now.

I’m kind of excited for this week :-)

deindiaan
    @deindiaan

@grimlockdown

You say you can unlock major ultra magnus and major schockwave, but they are not in my token exchange?

I’ve bought the first warpass but didn’t buy the last one. I’m wondering if other players can unlock these characters now without buying the warpass?

GrimLockdown
    @grimlockdown

@deindiaan I bought both Prime passes and so I have all the Command squad members already. I had to guess whether those bots are available in the token exchange or not. I’ll edit the message.

If someone hasn’t bought neither Prime passes what bot(s) you have in the token exchange?

SnTrooper
    @sntrooper

I never bought a Prime Pass and there is nothing in my exchange except crate and coins.

VaBeachGuy
    @vabeachguy

@sntrooper

More and more reasons to uninstall the game and move on.

@vabeachguy hating on the new Angry Birds Transformers update in a nutshell:

@sntrooper
    Also, you can buy an $20 Apple gift card from any store near you, scan it with your mobile device, and buy the Prime Pass using that. Just some advice.

VaBeachGuy