Help Me Find The Angry Birds Webgames

Home Forums General Discussions Forum Help Me Find The Angry Birds Webgames

• Hi, I am Magic Jewelry Nerd. I am new to fourms because I don’t do any online activity besides my self YouTube channel. I am a part of a small community on the Lost Media Archive Wiki about the lost Angry Birds Webgames and I am trying to recruit more people to that article to help out the search. I also made a documentary video on my YouTube channel that you can watch as well. The lost Angry Birds Webgames started with Angry Birds Chrome and Angry Birds Google+ on May 11th 2011 and the most famous one is Angry Birds Friends. Since 2015, they have all magicly dissapeared besides Angry Birds Volcano and i am trying to get people talking about this subject again to find out why all of them have dissapeared and the reason why I made the documentary video in the first place was because Angry Birds Friends just disontinued in January 2020 and replaced with the mobile port. I hope this post can help people find these lost games so they can see the sun again

The page where everything happened: https://lostmediaarchive.fandom.com/wiki/Angry_Birds_(Lost_online_variations,_2009-2014)

My documentary video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYa2yQqtgh8

Sincerly Magic Jewelry Nerd

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 36 total)
  • Replies
  • bernersenn
    @bernersenn

Hi,
    Just go to Facebook and search for “Angry Birds Friends”.

Anonymous

@bernersenn

I’m sorry to say this but you don’t remember Angry Birds Friends like I do, the original flash version had Story Levels and the Bird O Matic and it was way better than the mobile version. Thats why to me Angry Birds Friends is discontinued for me I can’t look at Angry Birds Friends the same anymore.

But it be awesome to recruit you to help the search!

Anonymous

I’m going to be inactive for a little bit but I’ll be back to this page later!

bernersenn
    @bernersenn

@magic-jewelry-nerd