Angry Birds Golden Eggs Something New and Different

Home Forums General Discussions Forum Angry Birds Golden Eggs Something New and Different

• Yesterday I wanted to improve my scores at Angry Birds Golden Eggs. I started playing Egg 1. At the first attempt, I made a score of 73.370 which is far over the second highest score of 49.400. In many eggs I improved a lot. Currently 2nd place in egg 8. and many more. I felt that playing eggs is more easier now. I did not have the chance to go to other episodes and levels to see whether there is any change. I just wonder did anyone else feel the same for Angry Birds?

Viewing 17 replies - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Replies
  • AMslimfordy
    @amslimfordy

@dedenamik Are you sure you played GE-1? That score seems out-of-bounds to me.

CC: @admins

DEDENAMIK
    @dedenamik

Yes I am sure, it came a bit weird to me as well. I have mentioned the score wrong. It should be 72.370. I took a photoshot in my ipad. To tell you the truth I do not know how to sent it by email. Tomorrow I shall ask my children to help me. Secondly, as far as I remember (I may be wrong), Egg 1 was a one bird level, now when I open it, I see 2 birds to fling. Something strange.

burbman
    @burbman

Confirmed, I just tried the level and beat my previous score by over 20k.

@admins

burbman
    @burbman

Red bouncy balls are breaking the structure apart over time. Works best when beachball gets stuck on glass plate and the red balls can escape their enclosure.

DEDENAMIK
    @dedenamik

But it is not in all levels or eggs. I can not classify but some eggs are more easier now to reach higher scores. So this may be an opportunity to inform other players to test their scores again. I am sure that another player shall beat my score soon. Happy fling.

burbman
    @burbman

It also appears that the red balls themselves can break for significant points.

GE1 – 2

GE1 – 1

SweetP
    @sweetp