AB2 Crown and Avatar Frame

Home Forums Angry Birds 2 Forum AB2 Crown and Avatar Frame

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 30 total)
  • Replies
  • Rowdypup
    @rowdypup

@dungphant 1) you get the crown for beating Feathery Hills (within 2 weeks prior to the game’s release)

2) I think you got that silver frame because you are in Silver League

Nehuen
    @nehuen

@rowdypup It says vanilla league so its not

AngryAngers
    @dungphant

@rowdypup @nehuen But I know one thing, I’ve got the crown and the frame at the same time. But that’s not mean that I’ve got the frame in Feathery Hills.

AngryAngers
    @dungphant

@rowdypup Also, I think you’re right about the crown. I’ve played the game BEFORE the worldwide release.

Triggerfish
    @triggerfish

I have the crown and frame and I started playing when game was released worldwide.

Nehuen
    @nehuen

@triggerfish I think you get it when you complete the first chapther before 2 weeks of the wordwide release

Nehuen
    @nehuen

@triggerfish I think you get it when you complete the first chapther before 2 weeks of the wordwide release

GrimmJow
    @grimmjow

@all

I play this game since his beta version.
    And I had all stars and all birds on Diamond rank before the worldwide release.
    but any crown and any frame.

Why ?

AngryAngers
    @dungphant

@nehuen Triggerfish got the crown when he play the WORLDWIDE version, not the beta one.

Nehuen
    @nehuen

@dungphant I tried to say that, english is not my native language

AngryAngers
    @dungphant

@grimmjow Interesting… I don’t know anything about that. Maybe you should ask an @admin about that.

AngryAngers
    @dungphant

@nehuen English is not my native language either.

Angry Birds said this on Facebook: “Get some goodies by completing the first chapter of Angry Birds 2 before August 13th! Let’s show them pigs!” Does this mean every users who complete the first chapter before August 13th will get the crown and the frame?

GrimmJow
    @grimmjow