Angry Birds Facebook Mighty Eagle Total Destruction
  • Has anyone been able to get TD on any of the S&T levels (without powerups, of course). If so, how many tries did it take? Seems like you need to destroy absolutely everything (at least on the levels I tried), and it is nearly (absolutely?) impossible for me to get TD with one ME. I tired one on each of 8 different levels, so no TD and no more MEs.
  • 57 Comments
  • AB Facebook is different from other AB versions. Once all pigs are killed, you can still use all your birds left.
  • @Chriss you can on other editions as well, but you have to be quicker on those! It is definitely easier to fling them after the pigs have died on ABF! :)
  • Hi! I am new with angry birds, can anyone explain to me how the eagle thing works? where do you get it? does it allow you to get a higher score? Thanks !!!
  • The mighty eagle is a $0.99 in-app payment for ios and chrome and for facebook it depends on how many uses you're buying. It cannot increase your score.
  • I got the TD on level 2 of Surf and Turf. It was difficult. You do have to destroy literally everything, and I do mean everything as in leaving literally nothing on the screen. I left a pair of sunglasses, and a very small block of ice that was partly cracked, and still left me with 97 percent. But after 6 tries, I got it all. Haven't tried any of the others.
  • One more little slice of heaven to add to that. Why do they only give you 8 mighty eagle uses? It is an achievement, and a challenge to get the TD on all levels, and it's not like it helps your score. Only 8 eagle opportunities? That's ridiculous. Do you at least get them back the next day, or the next login, or something?