The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2780
  • 159919 Comments
  • So sad for most of you. The holidays are over. But for us more mature flingers, it's just another Tuesday. But then...we check the obits every morning to see if we're still alive. he he
    Nighty night @Ma
  • I know I'm late, but thank you for the beautiful picture @bernersenn!

Happy New Year everyone!

Good morning @rat9. Ah-hah, the crown is yours until the princess returns!
    Now that all the Christmas and New Year festivities are finished, I have more time to squeeze in a few minutes in the Nest. Hope all's well with you and Mrs. Rat.
  • @kathy and @hunnybunny I have never done it before, but I finally figured out how to remove that offensive spammer from the Nest. Hope that's the last we hear from them!
  • Good Morning fellow flingers! Look, I made it back yet again @gumby, tee hee...as for the never-ending Ragnahog battle...well, one more score to enter! As for going back to address the many scores that need improving, well that may have to be at a later date...I'm kind of over it too @Kathy, tee hee ;-)
  • Good morning to you too @rat9 and @sweetp ;-) Yes Rat the holidays are over but...I don't know how sad it is, hahaha...I think work might seem like a vacation after all the family and festivities! Tee Hee!
  • Speaking of work, I better get to it...lots of clients need to be tended to...but I will be around here and there...Good to see you al in the New Year ;D
  • Go get 'em @SweetP.
    I know I needed rest after my Holiday excursion @lesleyg. I was scheduled to head to Tennessee this afternoon but haven't recovered enough yet. Oh well, maybe next time. So you need rest after meeting @Ma. Ain't she a firecracker?
  • @kathy WASSSSUUUPPP
    @lesleyg glad to see you popping in regularly :)
    @rat glad the Holidays are over, its more work than work is LOL