discussions for PC users Page 5
  • 235 Comments
  • You seem to have a pretty close relationship with Rovio. Have they offered any answer as to why they have abandoned updating PC games? I really can't see this being a "code" problem as they did update 6 levels on seasons last month so they certainly have people that know how to write code for them. I'm getting a little sick of their generic "be patient, the updates are coming" because we all know that they obviously are not.
  • This has already been discussed at length @thebrown.
  • I received an email this morning saying that there was someone commented in this forum yet they are now removed. Why? From what I saw there was absolutely nothing wrong with the comments.
  • This thread is rapidly losing its purpose. There is no reason to keep nonsensical comments that contribute to no one's advancement.
  • If there was a "like" -button, I would definately press it on @slim's comment. When I started playing AB I played only on PC, but when I got a tablet I installed all the AB games at the first minute. First I was so excited to access all the levels that's not yet on PC. I played for a couple of days, but I just find it hard to play with a touch screen, 'cause I've always been playing with a mouse so pretty soon I got bored and now I'm playing on my tablet mostly when I'm laying on the sofa and watching tv.

So even when I have the chance to play on Android, I just don't like it and there really isn't so big difference in the amount of levels between PC and other devices. Mostly I'm getting bored of all the whining about the lack of updates and I just don't understand why people are whining about it here, 'cause I don't think that Nest can do anything to hurry up the updates.

There's an update coming on thursday, so why can't we just be happy to get a new update instead of all the whining? :D
  • Good news for PC users :
    On Twitter -
    They says about PC update :-