News & Rumors (Moved to the "New Forum"!) Page 22
  • 1875 Comments
  • Thanks guys, @angermanagement, no, I already updated for that one, this is a second update.
  • Trilogy adds "Fowl Tempered": Brings Seasons through "Haunted Hogs" and ABo through "Bad Piggies".

http://www.slashgear.com/angry-birds-trilogy-fowl-tempered-dlc-out-now-with-135-new-levels-08273100/
  • @AMslimfordy was my earlier comment inappropriate? Looks like its been removed. No offence intended.
  • @AMslimfordy. Ah, I didn't see that when I looked around to see if it had already been posted. I'm a newb around here other than the much appreciated walkthroughs. Just trying to find ways to give back.
  • Angry Birds Rio Update V 1.6.0 for iOS out now !!!
  • @CC Jolly It's available for Android too :D
  • I just got an update this morning (Amazon for Kindle Fire) for Star Wars. Now it's version 1.1.3. I can't tell if there's anything different. Any news about this?

Edit: Thanks, @angryboy
  • @amslimfordy, @birdleader, the Croods came out today, for android, at least???
  • Why question marks?
  • Because I wasn't sure if it was out on iOS devices, since I don't have one. I thought Rovio said that it was going to come out on thursday?
  • Your other two posts were removed since they aren't relevant here.

The question marks still don't make sense, but no, iOS has not released the app yet. Someone posted something in our "Coming Soon" post, which seems more appropriate.
  • @angermanagement it is not game, it is fan application. The Croods game will come out on Thrusday for Android and iOS at the same time.
  • Thanks @cosmo2503, but why does it come up in the Rovio News section of all apps, and and it says, from the makers of Angry Birds, can't remember if it says made by Rovio?
  • The Croods game is really already available, but in select countries.
  • I was wrong, now it's available in my country (Russia) too. That's really strange.