The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 3005
  • 159652 Comments
  • @BrianN really bad bottom partial denture! :(
  • Hello Dan. Remind me never to eat crisps blindfold with my nose completely blocked.
  • Whew I made it lol
    Thanks for the heads up @DesperateDan I normally don't take the Crown on purpose, ever, in fact I think this is my first time, I'm ashamed , but I thought for sure @BrianN would jump in and snatch it! What a relief to get that Fez off my head!
  • You have a bad bottom.?
  • Heehee Seed I knew Brian was just waiting for the chance ! I beat us to it Bri :P~
  • I have 5 teeth left on the bottom, bad gums, and a partial denture, can't chew very well, plus everything I eat gets caught in between, it's a struggle, I've lost 40 pounds in 3 years since, and I couldn't afford to lose any!! I currently weigh 68 pounds ..
    I recommend every one keep the teeth you have, no matter what!
  • Speaking of teeth and weight, I gotta go eat dinner
    No idea what to watch on TV now? Suggestions welcome ;)
  • Hmm, an ABO Challenge where I am already in 2nd place. Gonna be tough. But I was already an Asher Basher. I think he will be coming for me. The fez will help. Let's wear the fez and see if it has special @asher proof powers.
  • Just catching up on last nites activity. As you know I like to keep up with the more important things. @kathy,you're using the wrong dental fixative, I've seen the advert. She eats a toffee, bites an apple, eats a toffee apple. Goes to parties, smiles all day and gets picked up by a guy 20 years younger. All because she uses Fixodent. No one should have to live without crisps.

On that subject, a caveat to @desperatedan 's kinky crisp scenario:Seabrook' s fish and chip flavoured crinkle cut crisps. They smell vile. So bad my family won't let me eat them in the house! Have to have a bag with my lunch when at work.