The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2980
  • 159583 Comments
  • @SweetP Yes 10 Years!! I can't believe nobody has commented on it, And I lost the Banner! if you can edit it that would be great! But seems like nobody cares :(
    @DesperateDan I don't know what you mean? you need to resize it in order to load it to your album or you don't? If you've been able to post screenshots for a puppy, you should be able to post a picture of anything the same way?? I'm not Tech savvy enough to know, that's why i hardly ever try for a puppy because uploading the screenshot is a Pita!!
  • This is a test, my keyboard went Wonkers on me, still not right but better than it was!!!
  • @BirdLeader Thanks for 10 Years of getting to know friends across the world!
    I wish I didn't make such a mess of@Estar storage area, I can't find anything anymore, would have liked to post the banner.. Oh well, times at least the memories are still with us, In our hearts :D
  • @kathy, here is the best I could do with the limited resources I have right now. Wish I could've made it a bit nicer!

Happy Birdday to the Nest!

https://angrybir.de/2P6Sm6S
  • Yes, I know it sounds confusing, apologies. What I mean is, I don't believe my 3.5Mb picture needs resizing but the album is claiming the size exceeds 20Mb and does need to be smaller. One ofuf11111111111111s2d2222222222222222222222222222222222222222222cc q222222222222222222222222q2222q22qqqqqqqqq2q222q2q2qqqq2qqq2q2q2q22qqqqqqqqqq222q2q2222qqqd2d 222222d2xxd2d2222ddddd dd2d22222d2 dddd2 22d222ddwddddddd222d22qdwdddddd 22dd dddddddddddwd22eddddddd 2222d2s dddddddd222d22ddddddd dd2q2q222qddwd22d ddddddddddqqrrrrw

(This is what happens when you fall asleep when texting. It's not pretty so don't do it kids).