The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2894
  • 159654 Comments
  • @bernersenn well the one about the guy in the supermarket was 4 letters beginning s. LOL
    Toilet humour. Hee hee
  • Ian,

I thought that you were thinking about that one. That was the best joke I heard in years.
  • @kathy sorry princess
  • I liked snow snow thick thick snow!
  • I missed the Snow one I think @Hunnybunny? Jokes ?
  • Jokes ? Im not really good at relaying but I'll try...

So little Johnny is in class, the teacher is teaching about Whales, she tells the class
    "it's not possible for a Whale to swallow a human, although they are very large, their mouths are to small.
    so Little Johnny pipes up and says
    "but Jonah was swallowed by a Whale"
    and the teacher says, no Johnny i told you it's impossible
    Johnny says "Ok when i get to heaven I will ask him"
    The Teacher asks "What if Jonah went to Hell?"
    Johnny replies "Then you can ask him"

• @Heyyougetouttamyway @WanderingStar get you butts out to the stable , nighty nighty boys☆
    Nighty night @Pa♡♡
  • Right @wanderingstar time to go. Work tomorrow.
    Thanks to OB and @kathy.
    O.k little guy we'll drop you off at @gumby 's on the road home and Kathy can poof you back later or whatever she does
  • @ixan57 don’t ever let @kathy poof you, your horse or even a little Rat. It’s horrible. She poofed me home once to Mr Bunny. Never again...
  • @kathy WASSSSSUUUPPP
    @hunnybunny Kathy poofed me once I think and everything was not in the right place afterwards LOL
    @ixan57 @tompuss we need more entertainment for Gumby's Place the can can girls and Samba dancers are getting tired of doing shows nightly
  • C'mon Lil' guy Put helmet on...ready...*pooof* Heeehee your a little expert aren't you!