Angry Birds Mighty Eagle Walkthrough The Pig Days Level 1-7

Here is our Mighty Eagle Total Destruction video walkthrough for Angry Birds Seasons The Pig Days Level 1-7.

Looking for Angry Birds Seasons 3-star walkthroughs? Head over here ».

Tags: Mighty Eagle, The Pig Days
Category: Angry Birds Seasons, Mighty Eagle, Walkthroughs

    Comments (1)

    Rank: Sling God with 37970 points
    By wrw01 (@wrw01)

    1. Red Bird into picnic basket and left structure.
    2. Yellow Bird into the pink balloons or their cables
    3. Red Bird into remaining left structure
    4. Yellow Bird into pig by white eggs, releasing the eggs
    5. Red Bird into far right pig
    6. Land the Sardine Can on the left side so it rolls down to the debris in the middle of the bottom stone plank.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.