What is your goal?

Home Forums Angry Birds Transformers Forum What is your goal?

• I’ve been playing ABT since 2014(?). Due to personal circumstances I haven’t been able to play it every day, but I just  played it when having some time.

In the beginning  it was great fun collecting new bots and reaching new ranks. But after a while the gameplay became a little too repetitive, so I had to set myself a goal to keep on playing.

My first goal was to see what ranks (or titles) were present but after I knew these, my goal changed to also reach those ranks (ranging from Fueler to Planet Eater).

But after  I’ve reached level 661 and have become a Planet Eater, there are no new ranks present.

Thus I have to set me a new goal. There are several options:

1. Acquire all bots.
    However, R/E is almost continuously introducing new ones, so I have to restrict myself to a limited number of bots. Moreover, as said earlier, I can’t play every day and thus have to pay with additional gems for missing tokens in an event to get a new bot. Because I’m not going to buy gems (or bots) with real money, this will be a long way, but more or less doable if I restrict myself to 1 or 2 bots.

2. Upgrade or overpower my bots.
    All my present bots are upgraded to level 15 and one to level 16, because of the opportunity to open 10 golden crates for free at the introduction of the crates.
    More overpowering is out of the question, because when I should have enough tokens (and additional gems) I’d choose for a new bot instead.

3. Get my bots fully accessorized.
    It’s not a great option, but it is doable, especially with the crates.

4. Promote  (a selection of) my bots to maximum using sparks.
    Also doable, but it will take a long, long time.

5. Reach the highest possible level.
    For this I have to get new bots or overpower them. See option 1 and 2 for my comments.

6. Forget my principles and buy bots (and gems).