the game is crashing a lot

Home Forums Angry Birds Epic Forum the game is crashing a lot

• before version 1.0.14 the game was normal, never crashed after upgraded to version 1.0.14 the game simply started to catch too, when I turn the game he does not respond for a few minutes, when I start the battle the game does not respond for a few minutes, and sometimes the game simply closes out of nowhere, like hurting a lot when I’m in a cave or dungeon, in version 1.1.0 I thought the problem would be solved, until it decided a little when she saw the advertising game crashed too, since now not lock after seeing the advertising, have any solution for this crash?

excuse my English, I used google translator

Viewing 18 replies - 1 through 18 (of 18 total)
  • Replies
  • Anonymous

I’m not really an expert at this kind of thing but you could try restarting. That clears the RAM which is good for your phone and also makes it run smoother.

sjmike
    @sjmike

Or try removing the app from your phone and then reinstalling it from the App Store.

richdiaz84
    @richdiaz84

I have the same issue I have tried both recommendations above and still crashing, cant play a single battle without it crashing

HELP PLEASE

BTW im using samsung galaxy s5

Anonymous

@richdiaz84 @teste12345 You guys could also go into your phones system files and clear the cache from the game. Its sort of like a debug.

KillerKea
    @killerkea

I’m on iOS and until after midnight tonight the game has been working relatively crash free, but now every time I click on the egg in the bottom right of the screen the game crashes so I can’t change my birds, buy anything or even get to the anvil, cauldron or pig machine. I also tried turning everything off and back on. Hopefully Rovio fixes this soon.

I logged in 9 hours later and it looks like Rovio fixed their server problems since it is working for me now.

I have the same issue. I can fight 2 or 3 times. When i try start next battle game stops responding.