"Roll Out" Achievement Still Bugged

Home Forums Angry Birds Transformers Forum "Roll Out" Achievement Still Bugged

• Is it just me, or are others having the same problem?

According to the meter, I haven’t traveled a single mile since I started playing this game.

I’m Rank 243, btw.

Should probably mention that I’m playing the iOS version.

Viewing 22 replies - 1 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • Replies
  • Nothing
    @autobird

This is a known bug Rovio is (hopefully) working on. @birdleader I think has that problem too.

xmasmumma
    @xmasmumma

Yes, I still haven’t travelled a single mile ;) rank 228 also on IOS

Optimus_Pig
    @optimuspig

@autobird so I’m guessing then that this bug isn’t universal, but is only affecting some of us?

At this point if they can’t get it fixed by the time I reach R250, I can’t think of a good reason to keep playing just to finish that ‘cheeve.

Nothing
    @autobird

@optimuspig Perhaps so. I don’t have too much info on the bug, but it’s existence is for sure.

20Qmindreader
    @20qmindreader

I’m at 245 and still zero miles travelled. On iOS. Also, on another achievement for blocks destroyed, the max is 1,000,000 and I have been stuck at 994304 and have played a few tracks today. So, I’m watching that one too. Gems are rare in the pay no real $$ method, so every gem counts!

Nothing
    @autobird

@20qmindreader We all feel you. :)

Triplem
    @triplem

Yeah I figure it has to be bugged. Mine has been stuck on 501 miles for who knows how long. I tried to just stay in vehicle mode as much as I could testing it, as that’s what I thought the achievement meant by roll out, you had to be rolling in vehicle mode. I think it nudged it up a little bit, but I’m not certain?

It’s made me wonder if perhaps it’s not a bug, but something you’d need Jenga mode for to constantly be in vehicle mode?

Optimus_Pig
    @optimuspig