Monster Pig Rank Points Lost

Home Forums Angry Birds Fight! Forum Monster Pig Rank Points Lost

• Today I started playing in the Squid Pig event and noticed that my rank points are all wrong. It’s like they were reset from yesterday to today. Is this happening to everyone? I would hate to start over after days of playing and being so far up in the rankings.

Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Replies
  • justpast40
    @justpast40

@davefaust78, have you closes the App & reopened? Sometimes when finishing a fight I don’t immediately see the points but closing & opening fixes it.

While I’ve not experienced the loss like you, what I have experienced, on both iPad & iPhone is NO points being awarded after a Help fight. It started with the Mescha event, but has only gotten worse with this Squid Event. During the Mecha Event so many win points failed to be awarded that I missed a Ranking prize. I would have had under 2000 had I beem awarded all the points I earned. I reported it to Rovio days before the Mecha Event ended & basically recieved a “too bad, so sad response.

With this Squid Event, it’s happened more than half a dozen times in the last 36 hours.

I suggest opening a trouble ticket with Rovio, but based on my most recent problems, I doubt they’ll be much help.

davefaust78
    @davefaust78

@justpast40, I’ve closed, reopened the App numerous times, opened it on two other devices and it’s the same thing on each: all my points from over the weekend seem to be lost. This is the first time I’ve played in an event in which this happened. I’m going to open a ticket with Rovio today. Thank you for your comment.

firedragon
    @mingkee27

@davefaust78
    If you have two devices on one account, it can be a problem.
    Make sure you close the app on A machine before open on B machine. I had similar problem and lost an SS item (ouch!)

dillo
    @dillo