Monster pig points

Home Forums Angry Birds Fight! Forum Monster pig points

• Hi guys, I’ve been playing for a few months now and I’ve never been able to crack the top 4k in monster events. Beating the pigs is not the problem, the quantity is. Even within the first few hours of a new event the top players have thousands of points…how is that possible? With the given energy and coming back frequently I can’t get high leveled pigs to get the big #s like I see others get. Am I doing something wrong or are there tips to get high leveled pigs?

Viewing 9 replies - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Replies
  • Veggie
    @veggie

Just ignore the Top 200 List.
    Just try to play every 90 Minutes and if necessary use some gems if you are ask for help.

FireDragon
    @ktakano

Play daily. At least 6 hours a day. If you can’t get MVP for your own pig by using at most 2 anchors, then let your pig expire. Start helping others.

Beth Patrylak
    @beth-patrylak

Fight your pig once if you don’t have any of the special ship parts ask for help from everyone and then help others I always finish in the top 2000 the only time I don’t is if I want to grab a certain pig in the prizes

deindiaan
    @deindiaan

Top 200 isn’t that hard to reach and to stay in, but you have to play at least 12 hours a day. Top 25 is impossible without any special ship parts and a lot of gems. But if you look at the names of the first 100 people, they are almost the same every event, they are the real fight pro’s :). Maybe one hint, try to play a lot when the event starts, your monsters will be higher level sooner and people will help you instead of the low level ones because they get more points!

GatorHater
    @gatorhater