ABGo Weekly Tournaments. SCORES

Home Forums Angry Birds GO! Forum ABGo Weekly Tournaments. SCORES

• How about a section to report our scores in weekly tournaments? As probably Android, iOS and Windows Phone games are slightly different, we should differentiate them so I propose report the scores in this format:

[week-player-plattform-score]

For example, this week is number 21, so:

[21-snail-iOS-525.000]

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 193 total)
  • Replies
  • aftarquino
    @aftarquino

Waze,

Very good topic…
    Here are my stats for this week:
    [21-aftarquino-iOS-658057]

aftarquino
    @aftarquino

@philhayler,
    what have you done since yesterday? you passed me like a lightning … haha
    power-ups?

Philly
    @philhayler

*evil laughter*

waze
    @wazemank

Come on @philhayler , we want to see these scores…

Philly
    @philhayler

I *think* I’ve uploaded the pics on the gallery. I’m still kinda new to this

Philly
    @philhayler

Bear in mind that I did lose about 100 challenges last week. But mark my words I will whup the asses of you guys!!! :)

nacho18
    @nacho18

@philhayler.!! What you mind ” you lose 100 Challenges “. Did you lost those Chgs. When ; your Progress wast lost ; then ROVIO re-installed to you iPhone. Or …!!! Something else .!!!

Philly
    @philhayler

Yes. Remember when I lost EVERYTHING? They restored the game to the last back up which they had which end about 3 weeks previously – so I’ve lost all those 3 weeks progress. However I’ve been trying to get them all back. I even got 500 gems as compensation too

aftarquino
    @aftarquino

@philhayler,
    Did you use power-ups to get that scores in tournament?

waze
    @wazemank

Bad luck @philhayler, at least you got 500 gems…

[21-wazemank-Android-712,862]