Which AB games have you finished?
  • I started pretty late with Angry Birds in December 2011 around the time when "Birdday Party" was released. I started playing Seasons and Rio the next month and then Space, Bad Piggies, and Star Wars when they launched. I have made fantastic progress with the games and will likely reach a point in the next few weeks where I have finished them all and have to wait for updates for new gameplay and challenges.
    I wonder where other AB fans, veterans and newbies alike, are in their quest to master the various games. Here's where I stand:
    AB Original: only need smash maniac achievement
    Seasons: need the score addict achievements and about half of the feathers
    Rio: finished it today!
    Space: finished
    Star Wars: need most of the gold medals (including the 50 total destruction achievement)
    Bad Piggies: need 6 achievements
    All lite/free versions are finished

I guess after I finish everything I will start working on beating all the average scores on the leaderboards and trying for a top score (I have a couple top 10 scores). One thing I would like to see is ABN put together it's own score addict achievements for the episodes in Original and Seasons that don't have them in GameCenter due to no more points being available. That would be pretty cool I think.
  • 37 Comments
  • @reactive1 -- Some of the worlds best AB players are ABN members, so take a look at the leaderboards if you want to be impressed / humbled.