The Bloated Pig - A Place for Weary Flingers Page 2784
  • 159586 Comments
  • @jkhbab69 Tetris was my first, real addition. But did play Ping or Pong or whatever it was called...
  • Anybody seen @pellystar recently
    If he's lurking, here's one for him

https://g.co/kgs/zPweSG
  • Mrs. Bunny, Blondie's song refers to a pocket computer. Sooooo DATED! ha ha
  • Hey @jkhab69 sorry again that your laid up, but it's sure nice to see you popping in again:)
    My first game was , kids games for my kids on our first computer .., wait for it....
    The Commodore!!!! Haha!!
    Then bought Atari ' for my kids' got addicted to Mario ...Donkey Kong , and that ping the pong game that @hunnybunny mentioned And my favorite Tetris!!
    Then i graduated ' for the kids' to Nintendo Zelda , better Tetris , better Mario!!
    Then 'kids gone'' I discovered POGO., all kinds of online games !! Not sure if it still exists because b then I got a mobile phone !! Lo and Behold Angry Birds!! https://youtu.be/_dErAZL1Hr8
    Which i would probably have been done with , Until I discovered ABN!!! It was all over then ! Lol!!
    This working business is interfering with my flinging time!!!
    OB I'll have a PigKiller please , with a shot of Sunshine's super secret flinging potion :D thanks
  • How do you get pocket computer from that song Pa¿
  • Mr Rat Futuristic, I think is what you mean
    When the song was written you needed a camera, video recorder, huge computer, an atlas, the encyclopaedia, an atlas, a photo album, a record player, all your records, et al, now on my pocket computer, lol. And it contains one of favourite song lines ever. I'll let you guess
  • I guess i missed the meaning or misunderstood the words of the song @hunnybunny @Pa..:\
  • Nighty night @kathy @rat
    Kathy listen to the last line.....
  • Ohh o,k @hunnybunny I was hoping you wouldn't say that lol!! I like love Blondie.. But...
    Nighty night Sweet Dreams ..
  • Mrs. Bunny